Scientific Committee

Dr Indianna Minto-Coy
Senior Research FellowLecturer
UWI, Mona
Jamaica

indianna.mintocoy@uwimona.edu.jm 

 

Dr. Olivene Burke
Lecturer
UWI, Mona
Jamaica

olivene.burke@uwimona.edu.jm

 

Dr. Michelle Mcleod
Lecturer
UWI, Mona
Jamaica

michelle.mcleod@uwimona.edu.jm

 

Dacia Leslie
Research Fellow 
UWI, Mona
Jamaica

dacia.leslie@uwimona.edu.jm

 

Professor Xiaotian Zhang
Associate Vice President
Shanghai University
China

xtzhang@shu.edu.cn 

 

Dr. Maria Elo
Post-doctorate Research Fellow
Turku School of Economics
Finland
Day 1
maria.elo@utu.fi  

 

Professor Dr. Sebastian Henn
Freiedrich-Schiller Universitat Jena
Germany

sebastian.henn@uni-jena.de  

 

Dr. Balraj Kistow
UWI, St. Augustine
Trinidad


balraj.kistow@lokjackgsb.edu.tt